THE BEARD-BEARD CLEANER

THE BEARD-BEARD CLEANER

C$18.00Price

Designed for bearded people ! Did you know that there are as many germs in a beard as in a toilet bowl? Yes I know ! I also made a face.

 

The beard cleanser is designed to nourish the skin, without clogging the pores and freeing the hairs from any styling residue (balm, wax, etc.). The grape seed oil it contains is very similar to the natural sebum of the skin. Its pH is balanced to keep the beard hairs supple and full. A hair shampoo is not ideal for your beard…! The scalp and the skin on your face don't need the same! What are you waiting for ??

** Mix well before use **

 

AVAILABLE PERFUMES

 

Adonis / Racy and sexy, in a subtle note for the modern man who wants to please his better half.

 

Urban / masculine at will with woody and citrus notes such as lime and orange accompanied by a hint of cardamom and rosemary. Sleek, energetic and current.

 

Barber Retro / This fragrance revives a childhood memory when my father went to his barber friend…! Bergamot and fresh basil accompanied by an earthy note of oakmoss and a touch of white parchouli. It smells of vintage products from the barber shop!

FRAGRANCE
  • 235 ml

  • Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetyl Betaine, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside andGlyceryl Oleate, Sodium Methyl and DIsodium 2-sulfolaurate, Vitis vinifera,Vitamin E, Aloe Barbadensis, Glycelryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate,Fragrance & Colorant

Conçu pour les barbus! Vous saviez qu’il y a autant de microbes dans une barbe que dans un bol de toilette? Oui, je sais! Moi aussi j’ai fait la grimace.

Le nettoyant à barbe est conçu pour nourrir la peau, sans obstruer les pores et libérer les poils de tout résidu coiffant (Baume, cire, …) L’huile de pépins de raisin qu’il contient est très proche du sébum naturel de la peau. Son PH est balancé pour garder les poils de la barbe souples et fournis. Un shampoing pour les cheveux, n’est pas l’idéal pour votre barbe… Le cuir chevelu et la peau de votre visage n’ont pas besoin de la même chose!  Qu’est-ce que vous attendez??

** Bien mélanger avant usage**

 

235ml

 

INGREDIENT :Aqua, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Cetyl Betaine, Glycerin, Decyl Glucoside andGlyceryl Oleate, Sodium Methyl and DIsodium 2-sulfolaurate, Vitis vinifera,Vitamin E, Aloe Barbadensis, Glycelryl Caprylate, Glyceryl Undecylenate,Fragrance & Colorant;

 

Parfums disponibles: 

Adonis :Racé et Sexy, dans une note subtile pour l’homme actuel qui veut plaire à sa douce moitié.

 

Urbain: Masculin à souhait avec des notes boisées et d'agrumes telles la lime et l'orange qui sont accompagnées d’un soupçon de cardamome et  le romarin. Élégant, énergique et actuel.

 

Barbier Rétro: cette fragrance ravive un souvenir d’enfance quand mon père allait chez son ami barbier… Bergamote et basilic frais accompagné de notre terreuse de mousse de chêne et d’une touche de parchouli blanc. Ça sent les produits d’époque du salon de Barbier!

 

 

 

LA BARBE-NETTOYANT À BARBE

16,00C$Prix
PARFUM