THE BEARD - BEARD OIL

THE BEARD - BEARD OIL

C$17.00Price

No more haystacks, no more excuses for a steel wool beard! Wearing the facial fleece comes with the responsibility of styling and maintaining it. The beard balm will facilitate the establishment of your beard and take care of it.

AVAILABLE PERFUMES

Adonis / Racy and sexy, in a subtle note for the modern man who wants to please his better half.

Urban / masculine at will with woody and citrus notes such as lime and orange accompanied by a hint of cardamom and rosemary. Sleek, energetic and current.

Barber Retro / This fragrance revives a childhood memory when my father went to his barber friend…! Bergamot and fresh basil accompanied by an earthy note of oakmoss and a touch of white parchouli. It smells of vintage products from the barber shop!

CALIENTE / Caliente? I named this masculine fragrance like this, because all the women who have smelled it ... have had hot flashes! Strap on this fragrance raises the room temperature! An exotic blend of tropical fruits such as pineapple, suede and wood essence.

LITTLE NOTHING ALL NAKED (WITHOUT FRAGRANCE)

  • 28 g

  • CeraFlava, Butyrospermum Parki, Theobroma cacao, Vitis Vinifera, Fragrance

Fini les bottes de foin, plus d’excuse pour une barbe de laine d’acier! Portez la toison faciale vient avec la responsabilité de la coiffer et de l’entretenir. Le baume à barbe facilitera la mise en place de votre barbe et prendra soin de celle-ci.

 

28gr

 

INGREDIENTS:CeraFlava, Butyrospermum Parki, Theobroma cacao, Vitis Vinifera, Fragrance

 

Parfums disponibles: 

Adonis :Racé et Sexy, dans une note subtile pour l’homme actuel qui veut plaire à sa douce moitié.

 

Urbain: Masculin à souhait avec des notes boisées et d'agrumes telles la lime et l'orange qui sont accompagnées d’un soupçon de cardamome et  le romarin. Élégant, énergique et actuel.

 

Barbier Rétro: cette fragrance ravive un souvenir d’enfance quand mon père allait chez son ami barbier… Bergamote et basilic frais accompagné de notre terreuse de mousse de chêne et d’une touche de parchouli blanc. Ça sent les produits d’époque du salon de Barbier!

 

CALIENTE: Caliente? J'ai baptisé ainsi cette fragrance masculine à souhait, car toutes les femmes qui l'ont sentie...en ont eu des bouffées de chaleur! Attachez-vous cette fragrance fait monter la température ambiante! Un mélange Exotique de fruits tropicaux tel l'ananas, le suède et d'essence de bois.

LE PETIT RIEN TOUT NU (SANS FRAGRANCE)

LA BARBE-HUILE À BARBE

16,00C$Prix
PARFUM