THE BEARD - SHAVING SOAP

THE BEARD - SHAVING SOAP

C$9.75Price

The Beard shaving soap contains white clay and raw beeswax from Témiscamingue. These 2 ingredients allow a close shave and help to avoid ingrown hairs. Glycerin and shea butter hydrate the skin while keeping it supple. Shea butter is not comedogenic. The essential oil of "Tea Tree" it contains acts as a natural antiseptic. A lozenge lasts on average 5 to 8 months of daily use. It's ecological and it's economical!

 

AVAILABLE PERFUMES

 

Adonis / Racy and Sexy, in a subtle note for the current man who wants to please his better half.

 

Urban / masculine at will with woody and citrus notes such as lime and orange accompanied by a hint of cardamom and rosemary. Sleek, energetic and current.

 

Barber Retro / This fragrance revives a childhood memory when my father went to his barber friend…! Bergamot and fresh basil accompanied by an earthy note of oakmoss and a touch of white parchouli. It smells of vintage products from the barber shop!

 

CALIENTE / Caliente? I named this masculine fragrance like this, because all the women who have smelled it ... have had hot flashes! Strap on this fragrance raises the room temperature! An exotic blend of tropical fruits such as pineapple, suede and wood essence.

 

LITTLE NOTHING ALL NAKED (WITHOUT FRAGRANCE)

Le savon de rasage La Barbe contient de l’argile blanche et de la cire d’abeille brute du Témiscamingue. Ces 2 ingrédients permettent un rasage de près et contribuent à  éviter les poils incarnés.  La glycérine et le beurre de karité hydratent la peau tout en la gardant souple. Le beurre de karité n’est pas comédogène. L’huile essentielle de « Tea Tree » qu'il contient agit comme antiseptique naturel. Une pastille dure en moyenne de 5 à 8 mois d’utilisation quotidienne. C’est écologique et c’est économique!

 

Parfums disponibles: 

Adonis :Racé et Sexy, dans une note subtile pour l’homme actuel qui veut plaire à sa douce moitié.

Urbain: Masculin à souhait avec des notes boisées et d'agrumes telles la lime et l'orange qui sont accompagnées d’un soupçon de cardamome et  le romarin. Élégant, énergique et actuel.

 

Barbier Rétro: cette fragrance ravive un souvenir d’enfance quand mon père allait chez son ami barbier… Bergamote et basilic frais accompagné de notre terreuse de mousse de chêne et d’une touche de parchouli blanc. Ça sent les produits d’époque du salon de Barbier!

 

CALIENTE: Caliente? J'ai baptisé ainsi cette fragrance masculine à souhait, car toutes les femmes qui l'ont sentie...en ont eu des bouffées de chaleur! Attachez-vous cette fragrance fait monter la température ambiante! Un mélange Exotique de fruits tropicaux tel l'ananas, le suède et d'essence de bois.

LE PETIT RIEN TOUT NU (SANS FRAGRANCE)

LA BARBE-SAVON DE RASAGE

9,25C$Prix
PARFUM