top of page

envie de magasiner par odeur?

A fragrance of fruit gummies and contains a spaceship in 3 different random designs... A fun and playful bath for every child's heart.

 

Note that the plastic wraps covering the bath bombs are made of 18-month biodegradable plastic.

 

Why buy a bath bomb, you ask?

Well, it's simple: it's like buying a ticket for a trip to Hawaii, but without leaving your bathtub! You can treat yourself to a luxurious spa experience without having to empty your bank account or endure the longest plane ride of your life. Plus, bath bombs are way better than a flat bath with nothing - why settle for something basic when you can have an explosion of colors, scents and bubbles?

Finally, if you want to give an original and fun gift to your friends or family, a bath bomb is a perfect choice - they will be so impressed that they will forget that you forgot their birthday last year!

BATH BOMB • ROCKET WITH SURPRISE

C$10.95Price
  • Put the bomb in your bath water and enjoy a sparkling experience of color and fragrance.

    Storage: Keep the bath bomb cool and dry in glass jars or any other container to keep it away from water. The bath bomb can be divided into several baths. Simply take it out of the water when desired and store in a dry bowl.

Related Products

top of page

Une fragrance de jujubes aux fruits et contient un vaisseau spatial en 3 modèles différents aléatoire... Un bain amusant et ludique pour le coeur de tous les enfants.

 

À noter que les pellicules plastique enrobant les bombes de bain sont faites de plastique biodégradable 18 mois.

 

Pourquoi acheter une bombe de bain, vous demandez-vous ?

Eh bien, c'est simple : c'est comme acheter une billet pour un voyage à Hawaï, mais sans quitter votre baignoire ! Vous pouvez vous offrir une expérience luxueuse de spa sans avoir à vider votre compte en banque ou à supporter le vol en avion le plus long de votre vie. De plus, les bombes de bain sont bien plus intéressantes qu'un bain plate sans rien - pourquoi se contenter de quelque chose de basique quand on peut avoir une explosion de couleurs, de parfums et de bulles ?

Enfin, si vous voulez offrir un cadeau original et amusant à vos amis ou à votre famille, une bombe de bain est un choix parfait - ils seront tellement impressionnés qu'ils oublieront que vous avez oublié leur anniversaire l'année dernière !

BOMBE DE BAIN • FUSÉE AVEC SURPRISE

10,95C$Prix
  • Mettez la bombe dans l'eau de votre bain et vivez une expérience pétillante de couleur et de parfum.

    Stockage : Gardez la bombe de bain au frais et au sec bocaux en verre ou tout autre récipient pour la garder à l'abri de l'eau. La bombe de bain peut être divisée en plusieurs bains. Simplement la sortir de l'eau lorsque désiré et ranger dans un bol sec.