WASHABLE SHOWER PUFF

WASHABLE SHOWER PUFF

C$15.00Price

Baby terrycloth shower pom poms are the ecological alternative to the already known plastic ones. Handcrafted, made by a craftswoman and friend, their durable design allows for easy use and maintenance. Another step towards an ecological way of life.

TIPS AND TRICKS

For more foam: Wet well with plenty of water and rub your bar of soap in a circular motion. Then, rub back and forth between your hands on both sides. The movement / friction will create more foam. This pom pom is not filled with holes to pass air and inflate bubbles. You have to work a little to participate in taking care of the planet.

Maintenance: Rinse well and wring out after use. Hang out of the shower or just outside the shower. Machine wash and dry every 4-7 days.

Did you know ?

Contrary to popular belief encouraged by Hollywood films, it is not the foam that washes. Indeed, the foam comes from chemical agents and detergents. You will not find these additives in our soaps. No cinema, just Bain-Réalité.

POMPON DE DOUCHE

POMPON DE DOUCHE

15,00C$Prix

Les pompons de douche en ratine de bébé sont l'alternative écologique à ceux déjà connus en plastique. Fabriqués à la main, fait par une artisane et amie, leur conception durable permet une utilisation et entretien simple. Un autre pas vers une mode de vie écologique.

 

TRUCS ET ASTUCES

 

Pour plus de mousse : Bien mouiller à grande eau et frotter en mouvement circulaire votre barre de savon. Ensuite, frotter en vas-et-viens entre vos mains les deux côtés. Le mouvement/friction va créer plus de mousse. Ce pompon n'est pas rempli de trous pour faire passer l'air et gonfler les bulles. Faut travailler un peu pour participer à prendre soin de la planète.

 

Entretien : Bien rincer et essorer après utilisation. Suspendre hors jet de la douche ou hors douche tout court. Laver et sécher à la machine aux 4 à 7 jours.

 

Le saviez-vous ?

 

Contrairement à la croyance populaire encouragée par les films d'Hollywood ce n'est pas la mousse qui lave. En effet, la mousse provient d'agents chimiques et détersifs. Vous ne retrouverez pas ces additifs dans nos savons. Pas de cinéma, juste du Bain-Réalité.